ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

A new treatment way of Hepatitis B with Allokin-alpha

All the information contained on this informational resource is intended exclusively for practitioners and cannot be used by the site visitors for self-diagnosing and prescribing treatment without a previous consultation with the doctor.

Clinical studies have shown high efficiency of Allokin-alpha in the treatment of patients with acute Hepatitis B

The treatment with Allokin-alpha provides a favorable dynamics of clinical manifestations of AHB and promotes the recovery. The treated patients showed a clear trend towards a more rapid disappearance of intoxication symptoms and the duration of the temperature reaction reduced significantly.

The administration of Allokin-alpha reduced the period of clinical manifestations of Hepatitis B, it was especially evident on such symptom as jaundice and intoxication (the patients, who had been treating with Allokin-alpha did not need the infusion detoxification therapy).

Using Allokin-alpha in patients with acute Hepatitis B provided by positive dynamics of clinical manifestations (the reduction of intoxication terms and jaundiced period, promotion of recovery) and biochemical parameters of blood, where HBsAg eliminated rapidly from the blood, HBV DNA in comparison with the control group. The residual effects as prolonged convalescence or posthepatitic hepatomegaly rarely met in patients of the researched groups. Allokin-alpha was well tolerated and there were no toxic effects reported.

The researches allowed to establish the therapeutic efficiency of Allokin-alph n mild and moderate cases of acute Hepatitis B. The accurate results in reducing hyperbilirubinemia, elimination of HBsAg, the recovery time had been achieved by using the scheme with Allokin-alpha three times a week.

The use of Allokin-alpha in the treatment of patients with AHVB revealed a clear trend towards a more rapid disappearance of intoxication symptoms, a significant reduction in the duration of temperature reaction (p<0.001) and the period of jaundice (p>0.01) in comparison with the patients who had only basic therapy. During the treatment the rate of recession in levels of ALT and AST, alkaline phosphatase and gamma-glutamyl transpeptidase were higher in patients treated with alloferon. The recovery time of patients in test group was shorter than in the comparison group at all stages of observation. Moreover, the difference in time of patients' recovery treated with Allokin-Alfa - 10 mg 3 times a week, and patients in the comparison group was highly significant (p<0.001). Among the observed patients the formation of chronic Hepatitis B did not occur. At clinical observation it was found that the patients treated with alloferon, HBsAg was eliminated faster than in patients in the comparison group (p<0.05). In the period of convalescence there was observed a distinct tendency to accelerate elimination of HBV DNA from the blood of the patients treated with Allokin-alpha (alloferon).

Recommendations

Allokin-alpha is recommended for medical use for the treatment of patients with moderate form of acute Hepatitis B (jaundice). Allokin-Alfa is administered in the early stages of jaundiced period (up to the 7-th day) according to the scheme: 10 mg subcutaneously 3 times a week for 3 weeks. For the treatment course – 9 injection of 10 mg.

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Новый подход в лечении гепатита В с использованием Аллокина-альфа

Вся информация размещенная на данном информационном ресурсе предназначена исключительно для практикующих специалистов и не может использоваться посетителями сайта для самостоятельной постановки диагноза и назначения лечения.

Проведенные клинические исследования показали высокую эффективность Аллокина-альфа при лечении больных острым гепатитом В.

Лечение Аллокином-альфа обеспечивает благоприятную динамику клинических проявлений ОГВ и ускоряет выздоровление. У пациентов, проходивших лечение, наблюдалась четкая тенденция к более быстрому исчезновению симптомов интоксикации
и существенно сокращалась продолжительность температурной реакции.
Применение Аллокина-альфа сокращало период клинических проявлений гепатита В, особенно это видно по такому симптому как желтуха и интоксикация (пациенты, которым проводился курс препарата Аллокин-альфав инфузионной дезинтоксикационной терапии не нуждались).

У больных острым гепатитом В применение препарата Аллокин-альфа обеспечивало как положительную динамику клинических проявлений (сокращение сроков интоксикации и желтушного периода, ускорение выздоровления), так и биохимических показателей крови, быстрее элиминировался из крови HВsAg, ДНК HBV по сравнению с контрольной группой. Остаточные явления в виде затянувшейся реконвалесценции или постгепатитной гепатомегалии реже встречались у пациентов испытуемых групп. Аллокин-альфа хорошо переносился больными, токсических эффектов не отмечено.

Проведенное исследование позволило установить терапевтическую эффективность Аллокина-альфа при легких и среднетяжелых формах острого гепатита В. Достоверные результаты по снижению гипербилирубинемии, элиминации HВsAg, срокам выздоровления достигнуты при использовании схемы с трехкратным применением Аллокина-альфа в неделю.

Использование Аллокина-альфа в терапии больных ОВГВ выявило чёткую тенденцию к более быстрому исчезновению симптомов интоксикации, существенному сокращению продолжительности температурной реакции (р<0,001) и желтушного периода (р>0,01) по сравнению с группой пациентов, имевших только базисную терапию. В процессе лечения темпы снижения уровней АлАТ и АсАТ, щелочной фосфатазы и ГГТП были выше у больных, получавших аллоферон. Сроки выздоровления больных в испытуемых группах были короче, чем в группе сравнения, на всех этапах наблюдения. Причем, различие в сроках выздоровления больных, получавших Аллокин-альфа по 10 мг 3 раза в неделю, и пациентов группы сравнения высокодостоверно (р<0,001). Формирование хронического гепатита среди наблюдавшихся больных не произошло. При диспансерном наблюдении установлено, что у больных, получавших аллоферон, HBsAg элиминировался быстрее, чем у пациентов группы сравнения (p<0,05). В период реконвалесценции наблюдалась отчётливая тенденция к ускорению элиминации ДНК HBV из крови пациентов, получавших Аллокин-альфа (аллоферон).

Рекомендации

Препарат Аллокин-альфа рекомендуется к медицинскому применению для лечения больных со среднетяжелой формой острого гепатита В (желтушный вариант). Аллокин-альфа назначается в ранние сроки желтушного периода (до 7-го дня) по схеме: 10 мг подкожно 3 раза в неделю в течение 3 недель. Всего на курс лечения – 9 инъекций по 10 мг.

Смотрите также:
Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика