ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

The available treatment ways of Hepatitis B

All the information contained on this informational resource is intended exclusively for practitioners and cannot be used by the site visitors for self-diagnosing and prescribing treatment without a previous consultation with the doctor.

In the treatment of viral Hepatitis (VH) AVM should act in several directions: to prevent the infection of new cells in the body and block the replication of the virus. The treatment of chronic HV (CHV), including the prevalence and progression of many forms of these diseases is one of the key problems in modern hepatology. The application of etiotropic therapy allowed not only to stop the progression of the disease in significant number of patients, but in some cases to achieve the complete cure.

The main indication for the use of AVM at any stage of the disease is the active replication of Hepatitis viruses, which are the markers for:

  • HBV - loading of HBV-DNA (PCR), HBeAg, anti-HBcor Ig M
  • HCV – loading of HCV-RNA anti-HCV Ig M

All antiviral CM (chemical medicines) used to treat the HV, belong to 3 main groups. Antiviral CM are used in the treatment of acute and chronic forms of HV. The simultaneous combined or sequential therapy drugs with three mentioned groups is appropriate. It is prospectively to use continuously for 2-3 months the two reverse transcriptase inhibitors and protease inhibitors in protracted course of acute Hepatitis, and in chronic Hepatitis – for 6-12 months depending on the nature of the activity, the extent of viraemia and the immune response.

The options of specific therapy can be an immunoglobulin with a high titer of anti HBs and recombinant vaccine against Hepatitis B. It is appropriate to use the interferons or their inducers in combination with antiviral CM.

The main groups of CM for the treatment of Hepatitis

Group 1 – the inhibitors of reverse transcriptase (RT) these medicinal substances, penetrating into the cell, inhibit the synthesis of DNA or RNA, replacing the natural nucleosides during the synthesis. The drugs of this group are divided into 3 subgroups:

  • the nucleoside analogues (they are often used in treatment of HV),
    • nucleotide analogues,
    • and dinucleotide counterparts.

Inhibitors of reverse transcriptase

Analogues of nucleosides
1. Azidothymidine (AZT, Zidovudin, Retrovir), timozid
Lamivudine (Epivir, 3TC)
Acyclovir (zovirax virolex), acycloguanosine
Famciclovir (Famvir), Vectavir, Penciclovir
Valacyclovir (Valtrex)
Ganciclovir, Cymeven, Cytovene
Lobucavir, Cygalovir
Vidarabine, Virasole
Sorivudine, Usevir

Didanosine (videx), ddI
Zacitabine (Dideoxycytidine, HIVID, ddC)

The greatest efficiency in HBV has lamivudine, AZT and famciclovir, in HCV – ribovirin, AZT.

1. Nucleotide analogues
Adefovir dipivoxil

2. Non-nucleoside analogues
Loviride (Alpha-Ara Derivatives)
Nevirapine

Group 2 - protease Inhibitors
The drugs of this group, seeping into the affected cell, block the activity of the viral zyme - protease, which is used at the stage of virions' reproduction, thus preventing the formation of new viral particles. The protease of the virus differs from the protease of human cells, so the protease inhibitors act at random.

Group 3 - Analogues of pyrophosphate
The positive feature of protease inhibitors is that in order to activate it, in contrast to the reverse transcriptase inhibitors, the cellular metabolism is unnecessary, and, consequently, they stay effective and in the chronic infected cells.

Indinavir (Crixivan)
Saquinavir (Invirase)
Ritonavir (Norvir)
Neflinavir (Viracept)
VX-478

Analogues of pyrophosphate. In the cells under the influence of zymes they are phosphorylated to the active forms. The analogues of pyrophosphate have an inhibitory effect on the virus-specific enzymes, thereby blocking the synthesis of viral DNA and disrupting the replication of the virus.

Foscarnet, Fiscavir
Antiviral medicines (ribavirin etc.) are used in combination with interferon or inducers of IFN, as well as with immunoglobulins and other drugs (A. G. Rakhmanova et al., 2007; L. S. Stratchounski et al., 2007; A. A. Yakovlev et al., 2003).

The results of antiviral therapy cannot be considered satisfactory yet. Its effectiveness depends on the genotypes (and subtypes) of HCV, the selection of mutant strains of HBV, the level of viral RNA/DNA, the activity of the inflammatory process in the liver. The interferonotherapy is an expensive one, some patients have side effects and the formation of antibodies against IFN, which reduce the effectiveness of treatment. There are contraindications to interferon, in particular drug addiction. The questions about the efficiency increase of the interferonotherapy are still open (V. K. Kozlov et al., 2004). In this regard, the criteria of careful patients selection for enhancing the drugs effectiveness are necessary.

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Существующие методы лечения гепатита В

Вся информация размещенная на данном информационном ресурсе предназначена исключительно для практикующих специалистов и не может использоваться посетителями сайта для самостоятельной постановки диагноза и назначения лечения.

При лечении вирусных гепатитов (ВГ) ПВП должны действовать в нескольких направлениях: предупреждать инфицирование новых клеток организма и блокировать репликацию вируса. Лечение хронических ВГ (ХВГ), учитывая широкую распространенность и прогрессирующее течение многих форм этой группы заболеваний, является одной из ключевых проблем современной гепатологиии. Применение этиотропной терапии позволило не только остановить прогрессирование заболевания у значительного числа больных, но и в ряде случаев добиться полного излечения.

Основным показанием к применению ПВП на любой стадии заболевания является активная репликация вирусов гепатитов, маркерами которой являются при:

  • ВГВ- наличие ВГВ-ДНК (в ПЦР), HBeAg, анти-HBcor Ig M
  • ВГС- наличие ВГС-РНК, анти-ВГС Ig М

Все противовирусные ХП, применяемые для лечения ВГ, относятся к 3 основным группам. Противовирусные ХП используют в терапии острых и хронических форм ВГ. Целесообразна комбинированная одновременная или последовательная терапия препаратами трех указанных групп. Перспективно применение двух ингибиторов обратной транскриптазы и ингибиторов протеазы непрерывно при затяжном течении острого гепатита 2-3 месяца, а при хроническом гепатите – 6-12 месяцев в зависимости от характера активности, степени виремии и иммунного ответа.

Вариантами специфической терапии могут являться иммуноглобулин с высоким титром анти HBs и рекомбинантная вакцина против вируса гепатита В. Целесообразно использование интерферонов или их индукторов в сочетании с противовирусными ХП.

Основные группы ХП для лечения гепатитов

1 группа – ингибиторы обратной транскриптазы (ОТ) – эти лекарственные вещества, проникая в клетку, блокируют синтез ДНК или РНК, замещая натуральные нуклеозиды во время синтеза. Препараты этой группы разделяются на 3 подгруппы:

  • аналоги нуклеозидов (чаще они используются при лечении ВГ),
  • аналоги нуклеотидов
  • и ненуклеотидные аналоги.

Ингибиторы обратной транскриптазы

Аналоги нуклеозидов
1. Азидотимидин (АЗТ, Zidovudin, Retrovir), тимозид
Ламивудин (Epivir, 3TC)
Ацикловир (зовиракс виролекс), ациклогуанозин
Фамцикловир (Фамвир), Vectavir, Penciclovir
Валацикловир (Valtrex)
Ганцикловир, Cymeven, Cytovene
Лобукавир, Cygalovir
Видарабин, Virasole
Sorivudine, Usevir

Didanosine (videx), ddI
Zacitabine (Dideoxycytidine, HIVID, ddC)

При ВГВ наибольшей эффективностью обладают ламивудин, АЗТ и фамцикловир, при ВГС – рибовирин, АЗТ.

1. Аналоги нуклеотидов
Adefovir dipivoxil

2. Ненуклеозидные аналоги
Ловирид (Alpha-Ara Derivatives)
Nevirapine

2 группа - Ингибиторы протеазы
Лекарства этой группы, проникнув в пораженную клетку, блокируют активность вирусного фермента – протеазы, которая используется на стадии воспроизводства вирионов, тем самым предупреждая образование новых вирусных частиц. Протеаза вируса отличается от протеаз клеток человека, поэтому ингибиторы протеаз действуют избирательно.

3 группа - Аналоги пирофосфата
Положительным свойством ингибиторов протеазы является то, что для активации, в отличие от ингибиторов обратной транскриптазы, не требуется клеточный метаболизм, и, следовательно, они остаются эффективны и в хронически инфицированных клетках.

Indinavir (Crixivan)
Saquinavir (Invirase)
Ritonavir (Norvir)
Neflinavir (Viracept)
VX-478

Аналоги пирофосфата. В клетках под воздействием ферментов фосфорилируются до активной формы. Оказывают ингибирующее действие на вирусспецифические ферменты, тем самым блокируя синтез вирусной ДНК и нарушая репликацию вируса.

Foscarnet, Fiscavir
Противовирусные средства (рибавирин и др.) применяют в сочетании с интерфероном или индукторами ИФН, а также иммуноглобулинами и другими лекарственными средствами (Рахманова А.Г. и др., 2007; Страчунский Л.С. и др., 2007; Яковлев А.А. и др., 2003).

Результаты противовирусной терапии еще нельзя считать вполне удовлетворительными. Эффективность ее зависит от: генотипов (и субтипов) HCV, выделения мутантных штаммов HBV, уровня вирусной РНК/ДНК, активности воспалительного процесса в печени. Интерферонотерапия является дорогостоящей, у части больных возникают побочные эффекты и происходит формирование антител к ИФН, которые снижают эффективность лечения. Существуют противопоказания к назначению интерферонов, в частности – наркомания. Вопросы повышения эффективности интерферонотерапии остаются открытыми (Козлов В.К. и др., 2004). В связи с этим необходимы критерии тщательного отбора больных, повышающие эффективность используемых препаратов.

Смотрите также:
Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика