ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Simptoms of Hepatitis B

In most cases the infection with Hepatitis B leads to the development of acute Hepatitis B. Less commonly in people with lowered immunity or children infected at birth, the acute Hepatitis is not observed, and the disease assumes the character of a primary chronic indolent disease.

The hidden (incubative) period for Hepatitis B is from 2 to 6 months. The acute Hepatitis B can occur in different forms: subclinical or anicteric, icteritous, cholestatic and protracted.

The disease starts with fever, headache, malaise, aches in the body. The symptoms occur gradually and in the first stage they are similar to the manifestations of URI. After a few days, the appetite decreases, the jaundice appears, pain starts in the right hypochondrium; nausea, vomiting, dark urine and discolored feces appear. As a rule, after the appearance of jaundice the patients feel better. Gradually, during several weeks there is the reversed development of symptoms.

In most cases, with adequate immune response the acute Hepatitis B completes with full recovery (90%). With asymptomatic, busselton state, the disease may become chronic.

Chronic Hepatitis B is characterized by the enlargement of the liver, pain or a feeling of heaviness in the right hypochondrium, different dyspeptic symptoms; jaundice, itching and low-grade fever appear rarely. Patients complain the decreased appetite, belching, nausea, flatulence, unstable stool, weakness, sweating, disability decreasing. Chronic Hepatitis B leads to the gradual death of the liver cells and growth of connective tissue cirrhosis in the place of dead cells. Therefore, the liver gradually ceases to perform its detoxificated, protein-synthesis, biligenic and other functions.

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Симптомы гепатита В

Заражение вирусом гепатита B приводит в большинстве случаев к развитию острого гепатита В. Реже у людей со сниженным иммунитетом или детей, инфицированных в родах, острый гепатит не наблюдается, а заболевание приобретает характер первично-хронического вялотекущего заболевания.

Скрытый (инкубационный) период при гепатите В составляет от 2 до 6 месяцев. Острый гепатит В может проявляться в разных формах: субклинической или безжелтушной, желтушной, холестатической и затяжной.

Болезнь начинается с повышения температуры, головной боли, общего недомогания, ломоты в теле. Симптомы болезни возникают постепенно и на первой стадии схожи с проявлениями ОРЗ. Через несколько дней снижается аппетит, появляются желтуха, боли в правом подреберье, тошнота, рвота, темнеет моча, обесцвечивается кал. Как правило, после появления желтухи состояние больных улучшается. Постепенно, в течение нескольких недель, происходит обратное развитие симптомов.

В большинстве случаев при наличии адекватного иммунного ответа острый гепатит В завершается полным выздоровлением (90% случаев). При бессимптомном, безжелтушном течении, болезнь может переходить в хроническую форму.

Для хронического гепатита В характерно увеличение печени, боли или чувство тяжести в правом подреберье, разнообразные диспепсические явления; реже выявляются желтуха, кожный зуд, субфебрильная температура. Больные жалуются на снижение аппетита, отрыжку, тошноту, метеоризм, неустойчивый стул, общую слабость, потливость, снижение трудоспособности. Хронический гепатит В ведет к постепенному отмиранию клеток печени и разрастанию на месте отмерших клеток соединительной ткани циррозу. Таким образом печень постепенно перестает выполнять свои функции детоксикационную, белковосинтетическую, желчеобразовательную и др.

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика