ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Hepatitis C

Chronic Hepatitis C (CHC) takes one of the leading places in the structure of infectious pathology. There is an unfavorable epidemic situation in the world, connected with the steady increase in the incidence of HCV in all age groups.

Due to the fact that the knowledges about the pathogenesis of Hepatitis C have significantly expanded during last time, the therapy of this disease has been improving as well. Currently, there are various factors that can predict the response to antiviral therapy (AVT), the possible outcomes in the natural course of the disease, what, certainly, expands the possibilities of successful treatment. First of all it is connected with the vast accumulated experience in the use of combine antiviral therapy.
The success of HCV treatment directly depends on the rate of viral load reduction.

In order to maintain the suppression of viral replication long-term combination of AVT is required. A key factor of treatment is the maintenance of scheduled the dosage and frequency of medication by the doctor.

Along with foreign drugs for the treatment of interferon-induced leucopenia a new national drug "Allokin-alpha" is widely used (registration certificate є 002829/01 from 22.09.03), which is a new word in antiviral therapy. It is a synthetic linear cytogenetically oligopeptides with mol. weight of 1265 daltons, consisting of 13L-amino acids, which is anallergic and the active ingredient of which is the alloferon.

The efficiency of the drug was studied in several large randomized studies in various infectious diseases, including Hepatitis B and Hepatitis C. The studies have shown that "Allokin-alpha" has a stimulating effect on the leucopoiesis, increasing the level of blood leukocytes in patients with chronic Hepatitis C, herpes and other viral infections. In the earlier works it has been found that "Allokin-alpha" influences the factors of natural immunity (IFN system, natural killer cells), stimulates phagocytosis, has antiviral activity, this leads to the compensation of secondary immune deficiency manifestations and the imbalance elimination of the immunoreactivity system components at Hepatitis C virus (HCV) activity.

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All the information presented on the site has been given solely for introductory, not prescriptive purpose.
Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Гепатит С

Хронический гепатит С (ХГС) занимает одно из ведущих мест в структуре инфекционной патологии. В мире сложилась неблагоприятная эпидемическая ситуация, связанная с неуклонным ростом заболеваемости ХГС во всех возрастных группах.

Благодаря тому, что за последнее время значительно расширились знания о патогенезе гепатита С, совершенствуется и терапия этого заболевания. В настоящее время установлены различные факторы, позволяющие прогнозировать ответ на противовирусную терапию (ПВТ), возможные исходы при естественном течении болезни, что, безусловно, расширяет возможности успешного проведения лечения. Это связано в первую очередь с огромным накопленным опытом в применении комбинированной противовирусной терапией.
Успех лечения ХГС напрямую зависит от скорости снижения вирусной нагрузки.

Для поддержания супрессии вирусной репликации требуется длительная комбинированная ПВТ. Ключевым фактором лечения является поддержание запланированного врачом режима дозирования и кратности приема препаратов.

Наряду с зарубежными препаратами в терапии интерферон-индуцированной лейкопении широкое применение получил новый отечественный лекарственный препарат «Аллокин-альфа» (регистрационное удостоверение № 002829/01 от 22.09.03 г.), представляющий собой новое слово в противовирусной терапии. Это синтетический линейный цитокиноподобный олигопептид с мол. массой 1265 дальтон и состоящий из 13L-аминокислот, что в свою очередь ведет к невозможности возникновения аллергических реакций, действующим веществом которого является аллоферон.

Эффективность препарата изучали в нескольких крупных рандомизированных исследованиях при различных инфекционных заболеваниях, включая гепатиты В и С. Исследования показали, что «Аллокин-альфа» оказывает стимулирующее влияние на лейкопоэз, повышая уровень лейкоцитов крови у больных ХГС, герпесом и другими вирусными инфекциями. В проведенных ранее работах установлено, что «Аллокин-альфа» оказывает влияние на факторы естественного иммунитета (систему ИФН, естественные киллеры), стимулирует фагоцитоз, обладает антивирусной активностью, это приводит к компенсации проявлений вторичной иммунной недостаточности и ликвидации дисбаланса компонентов систем иммунореактивности при воздействии вируса гепатита С (НСV).
 

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика