ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

List of infections and ICD diseases treated by Allokin-alfa

Allokin-alfa is an original selective activity stimulator of the genetic immunity factors. Allokin-alfa is an antiviral drug of new generation, refers to a group of drugs "prohibiting the exclusion” of cytokines (Scheme of natural killer activation (NK) by Allokine-alfa).

It is the first representative of this unique group of emerging antiviral drugs (holding title of the group is: "Drugs "prohibiting the exclusion" of cytokines"), it was based on the ability of Alloferon (oligopeptides of insects immune system) "prohibit the exclusion" of cytokines which had been brushing by insects for thousands of years. Ability to “prohibit the exclusionof cytokines at viral infections may be a selective method of new antiviral drugs.

For the first time the drug has been synthesized, which acts as a cofactor in the activation of the immune response, the participation of the main signal is required for its elaboration - viral antigen, thus it allows to allocate the drug effect in inflammation, avoiding excessive reactions of the immune system beyond it.

Allokin-alfa is effective against diseases caused by:

  • 1 and 2 type herpes - labial and genital herpes, recurrent genital herpes, herpes ophthalmicus, herpetic keratitis and iridocyclitis;
  • herpes zoster virus;
  • cytomegalovirus infection;
  • Epstein-Barr virus;
  • the human papillomavirus (HPV) – cervical intraepithelial neoplasia (erosion), papillomas, condylomas, flat warts and plantar warts;
  • viral hepatitis B and C;
  • germs of giardiasis.

High efficiency of Allokine-alfa in the treatment of recurrent herpes simplex is shown in several studies (Azovtzeva O. V., 2005; Ershov, F. I. And others, 2003; Isakov V. A. and others, 2006; Tishchenko, M. S., and others, 2006).

During last years, Allokin-alfa was successfully used in the treatment of patients with herpes zoster, viral hepatitis B and C, EBV infection, human papillomavirus infection and giardiasis (Isakov V. A., Becker, G. P., 2006; Kiselev, O. I.; Koryagin, V. N. and others, 2007; Serebryakov M. Y., 2007; Chechik S. G. and others, 2003; Fomin Yu. A., 2007; Shabashova N. In. and others, 2007; Kovchur P. I., 2008).

Allokin-alfa is combined with essential medical forms – CP antiviral, antibiotics, IFN and inducers, antioxidants and other drugs and is well endured.

Read more:
Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Перечень инфекций и нозологий, в отношении которых активен Аллокин-Альфа

Аллокин-альфаоригинальный селективный стимулятор активности факторов естественного иммунитета Аллокин-альфа – противовирусный препарат нового поколения, относится к группе препаратов «запрещающих выключение цитокинов» (Схема активизации естественных киллеров (ЕК) Аллокином-альфа).
Он является первым представителем этой зарождающейся уникальной группы противовирусных препаратов (рабочее название группы: «Препараты «запрещающие выключение» цитокинов»), в основу создания которого легла  тысячелетиями отшлифованная насекомыми способность Аллоферонов (олигопептиды иммунной системы насекомых) «запрещать выключение» цитокинов. Способность “запрещать выключение” цитокинов при вирусных инфекциях может стать методом отбора новых антивирусных препаратов.

Впервые синтезирован препарат, который выступает в качестве кофактора активации иммунного ответа, для формирования которого необходимо участие основного сигнала – вирусного антигена, что позволяет локализовать действие препарата в очаге воспаления, избегая избыточных реакций иммунной системы за его пределами.

Аллокин-альфа эффективен в отношении заболеваний, вызываемых:

Высокая эффективность Аллокина-альфа в терапии рецидивирующего простого герпеса показана в ряде исследований (Азовцева О.В., 2005; Ершов Ф.И.и др., 2003; Исаков В.А. и др., 2006; Тищенко М.С. и др., 2006).

За прошедшие годы Аллокин-альфа успешно использовали при лечении больных опоясывающим герпесом, вирусными гепатитами В и С, ВЭБ-инфекцией, папилломавирусной инфекцией и лямблиозом (Исаков В.А., Беккер Г.П., 2006; Киселев О.И.; Корягин В.Н. и др., 2007; Серебряков М.Ю., 2007; Чешик С.Г. и др., 2003; Фомин Ю.А., 2007; Шабашова Н.В. и др., 2007; Ковчур П.И. 2008).

Аллокин-альфа сочетается с основными лекарственными формами – противовирусными ХП, антибиотиками, ИФН и их индукторами, антиоксидантами и другими препаратами, хорошо переносится больными.

Смотрите также:

 

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика